Recognition Awards

Each year, AGA honors a number of individuals for their outstanding contributions to the field of gastroenterology. Meet our 2020 winners.

Nominate a colleague today using the online nomination portal. The nomination period will remain open through Aug. 25, 2020.

Please forward questions about the AGA Institute Council Section Research Mentor Award to or 301-941-2635 and questions about the AGA Recognition Prizes to or 301-941-2619.